NV publishes complete list of deputies and advisors to President’s chief-of-staff

Head of the OP Andriy Yermak and his deputy Oleg Tatarov
Head of the OP Andriy Yermak and his deputy Oleg Tatarov

In response to NV’s request, the President’s Office released a list of all deputies, advisors, and deputy advisors to President’s chief-of-staff Andriy Yermak on Jan. 18, comprising more than 40 individuals.

President Volodymyr Zelenskyy’s “right hand” and the head of his Office, Andriy Yermak, oversees 41 people – including his deputies and advisors, as well as advisors to the deputy advisors. This information was provided to NV by the Citizen Inquiries Department of the President’s Office.

The Citizen Inquiries Department of the President’s Office provided this information to NV.

In the department, it was clarified that Andriy Yermak has 10 deputies:

Read also: Preparations underway for Uzhgorod meeting between Yermak, Kuleba, and Szijjártó

1. Oleksiy Kuleba (former head of Kyiv Oblast State Administration),

2. Oleksiy Dniprov (former deputy head of the Presidential Administration (PA), later head of the PA during Petro Poroshenko’s presidency; after Volodymyr Zelenskyy’s election, became the head of the PA and later the deputy head of the PA),

3. Ihor Zhovkva (former head of the Main Department of Foreign Policy and European Integration of the office since September 2014, appointed deputy head of the office for international policy matters in 2019),

4. Andriy Smyrnov (lawyer, handles legal policy, law enforcement, and judicial systems in the office, member of the National Anti-Corruption Policy Council),

5. Rostyslav Shurma (member of Naftogaz supervisory board, former CEO of Zaporizhstal, former member of the now-banned Party of Regions and Opposition Bloc candidate in the 2019 parliamentary elections),

6. Yulia Sokolovska (former Minister of Social Policy of Ukraine),

7. Roman Mashovets (veteran of military intelligence and special operations, military-political observer),

8. Oleh Tatarov (worked in law enforcement before joining the PA, handled criminal investigations related to Automaidan and Euromaidan activists, subject of NABU investigations),

9. Ihor Brusylo (from 2012 to 2021, chief consultant, head of department, deputy head of the department, first deputy head of the State Protocol and Ceremonial Service of the PA),

10. Andriy Sybiha (extraordinary and plenipotentiary ambassador of Ukraine to Turkey from 2016 to 2021).

Read also: Kuleba urges West to get serious about strangling Russia’s ability to produce weapons

Yermak receives advice from twelve individuals, nine of whom are external. Among the in-house advisors are:

1. Liliya Pashynna (Kyiv City Council deputy from the Servant of the People party),

2. Viktoria Romanova (former deputy director for international cooperation development at the National Television Company of Ukraine, former head of strategic planning within the strategy and development department of 1+1 media),

3. Tetiana Haiduchenko.

The external advisors to Yermak include:

1. Dariia Zarivna (former chief editor of L’Officiel Online, founder of the networking platform Charitum, and online magazine Vector),

2. Oleksabdr Bevz (former director of the licensing department of the NBU),

3. Elina Elyanova (co-owner of Eventus Management company),

4. Serhiy Nekleva (as NV found out, a person with the same name heads the advertising agency S*Event, but there is no exact confirmation that he is Yermak’s advisor),

5. Mykhailo Podolyak (crisis advisor, political technologist),

6. Dmytro Lytvyn (political analyst and journalist),

7. Alexander Rodnyansky (son of the founder of the 1+1 TV channel, former chief economic advisor to former Prime Minister Oleksiy Honcharuk),

8. Yulia Sinkievich (CEO of the Odessa International Film Festival and co-founder of the Ukrainian Film Academy),

9. Serhiy Leshchenko (former MP, member of the supervisory board of Ukrzaliznytsia, former journalist).

Read also: Ukraine will never agree to a ceasefire or another frozen conflict scenario — Yermak to Davos

In addition, Yermak’s deputies also have their external advisors. NV provided a list of 19 names:

1. Serhiy Konokhov (Major General, head of the Counterintelligence Protection of the State’s Economic Security Department),

2. Vladyslav Bilotskyi (lawyer, business partner in the IP & Data protection practice at Juscutum),

3. Yuriy Bohutskyi,

4. Serhiy Kunitsyn (former MP, head of the All-Ukrainian Association of Afghanistan and ATO Veterans, former external advisor to Poroshenko),

5. Dmytro Logginov (head and founder of the advertising agency MichInvest),

6. Oleksiy Ryabykin (former deputy head of the regional campaign headquarters of Viktor Yushchenko and Vitali Klitschko, former aide to the patronage service of the Kyiv Regional State Administration),

7. Ivan Dobrovolskyi (co-founder of the NGO, which, according to investigative journalism by the program Nashi Groshi with Denys Bigus, may have been buying voters for Poroshenko),

8. Daria Tverdokhlib,

9. Nazar Zbihley (founder of the Zbihley & Partners law firm),

10. Artem Husak,

11. Olena Hovorova (athlete specializing in long jump and triple jump, Olympic Games medalist),

12. Roman Omelianovych (former member of the Opposition Bloc, former head of the apparatus of the Zaporizhzhya City Council),

13. Tymofiy Mylovanov (president of the Kyiv School of Economics, former Minister of Economic Development, Trade, and Agriculture),

14. Vadym Potayev (member of the Coordinating Council on problem-solving in urban planning),

15. Igor Veremiy (former deputy minister of economic development and trade, responsible for economic reforms in the President’s Administration during Viktor Yanukovych’s presidency, head of the trade and economic mission of the Embassy of Ukraine in Russia during Viktor Yushchenko’s presidency),

16. Victoria Strakhova (project manager for financial sector reforms, member of the supervisory board of Ukreximbank),

17. Vladyslav Vlasyuk (lawyer, one of the founders of the Association for the Development of Artificial Intelligence, secretary of the International Sanctions Group Yermak-McFaul),

18. Andriy Petriv,

19. Dovydas Vitkauskas (former head of the EU Project Pravo-Justice, director of the public organization SOS Ukraine).

According to information from the Department of Citizen Inquiries at the President’s Office, Yermak’s deputies ensure the execution of tasks assigned to the department, perform other functions as directed by the president or head of the PA, and direct and coordinate the work of departmental units in carrying out tasks assigned to the president and his office.

Additionally, the Presidential Office has the right to engage scientists and experts, including on a contractual basis, employees of central and local executive authorities, for the performance of specific tasks and assignments.

Furthermore, in response to NV’s inquiry, the department stated that deputies and in-house advisors to the head of the Presidential Office receive salaries. Meanwhile, external advisors to Yermak and his deputies perform their duties on a voluntary basis and do not receive a salary.

We’re bringing the voice of Ukraine to the world. Support us with a one-time donation, or become a Patron!

Read the original article on The New Voice of Ukraine