Advertisement

Next UFC Fight Night: Event start time, card and how to watch

The UFC is mixed martial arts’ flagship promotion, home to some of the best fighters in the world.

It stages events almost every weekend of the year, with pay-per-view cards taking place once a month on average – marking the company’s biggest shows.

Here is a look at the UFC’s next event, including all the fights set to take place, what time they start and how to watch the card.

Saturday 25 February – UFC Fight Night – UFC Apex, Las Vegas, US

What time does it start?

The prelims will begin at 9pm GMT (1pm PT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET), with the main card following at 12am GMT on Sunday 26 February (4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET on Saturday).

How can I watch it?

The card will air live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.

In the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

Full card (subject to change)

Main card

Nikita Krylov vs Ryan Spann (light-heavyweight)

Andre Muniz vs Brendan Allen (middleweight)

Augusto Sakai vs Don’Tale Mayes (heavyweight)

Tatiana Suarez vs Montana De La Rosa (women’s flyweight)

Mike Malott vs Yohan Lainesse (welterweight)

Prelims

Jasmine Jasudavicius vs Gabriella Fernandes (women’s flyweight)

Jordan Leavitt vs Victor Martinez (lightweight)

Joe Solecki vs Carl Deaton (lightweight)

Ode’ Osbourne vs Charles Johnson (catchweight)

Rafael Alves vs Nurullo Aliev (lightweight)

Hailey Cowan vs Ailin Perez (women’s bantamweight)

Jose Johnson vs Garrett Armfield (bantamweight)

Erick Gonzalez vs Trevor Peek (lightweight)