NATAS Reveals 2024 Gold and Silver Circle Honorees; WBD’s Kathleen Finch Among Recipients

NATAS has revealed its 2024 Gold and Silver Circle Honorees in daytime TV.

Inductees are chosen for their achievement, mentoring, and leadership in the industry.

More from Deadline

The 2024 Gold Circle Inductees are Jerome Dobson, writer (Guiding Light, As the World Turns, General Hospital, Santa Barbara);  A Martínez, actor (The Bay, Santa Barbara) and Suzanne Rogers, actress (Days of Our Lives).

The 2024 Silver Circle Inductees are Patricia Denney, former hair and makeup department head for The Young and the Restless; Kathleen Finch, chairman and CEO, US Networks, Warner Brothers Discovery; Linda Grand, set master props for The Bold & The Beautiful; Janet Spellman-Drucker, co-executive producer, Days of Our Lives; Mark Teschner, casting director for General Hospital; and Rolonda Watts, talk show host, actress and VoiceOver talent (Sherri, Curious George, Divorce Court).

NATAS also revealed that Entertainment Tonight’s Kevin Frazier and Nischelle Turner will return as hosts for the 51st Annual Daytime Emmy Awards, airing live on Friday, June 7 on CBS.

Best of Deadline

Sign up for Deadline's Newsletter. For the latest news, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.