Fall Out Boy at the London 02: Support acts, start time and setlist

 (Getty Images)
(Getty Images)

Fallout Boy are set to take to the stage for the second of two nights in the capital.

The Immortals singers will hit the O2 stage to belt out their famous hits to fans from both the past and their most recent album So Much (for) Stardust.

So Much (For) Stardust is Fall Out Boy’s eighth studio album and their first since 2018’s M A  N  I  A, which garnered a GRAMMY nomination for Best Rock Album and marked their third consecutive and fourth overall #1 album

When are they on stage?

The band will play the stage for the second and final night on Friday, November 3. They will take to the stage at 8.50pm but doors to the concourse open at 5.30pm and doors to the arena open from 6.30pm.

Who are the support acts?

Support comes from 'PVRIS' and 'nothing, nowhere'. PVRIS are a pop rock act made up of singer Lynn Gunn. The name is pronounced as Paris - like the French capital.

PVRIS debut album - White Noise - was released in 2014 and have dropped four albums in total. The most recent release is 2023's Evergreen.

They will also be supported by Nothing, Nowhere - an American rapper and singer named Joseph Edward Mulherin.

The artist's most popular songs on Spotify include his tracks Hammer, THIRST4VIOLENCE and Fake friend - as well as his feature appearances on Stand Atlantic's Deathwish and Magnolia Park's Breathing.

What is the setlist?

Although not confirmed, fans can expect to see a similar setlist to the one on the Thursday, November 2.

This was:

  1. Love From the Other Side

  2. The Phoenix

  3. Sugar, We’re Goin Down

  4. Uma Thurman

  5. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More “Touch Me”

  6. Dead on Arrival

  7. Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy

  8. Calm Before the Storm

  9. This Ain’t a Scene, It’s an Arms Race

  10. Disloyal Order of Water Buffaloes

  11. Heaven, Iowa

  12. Bang the Doldrums

  13. Headfirst Slide Into Cooperstown on a Bad Bet

  14. Fake Out

  15. I’m Like a Lawyer With the Way I’m Always Trying to Get You Off (Me & You)

  16. Golden (Partial, Piano Medley)

  17. Don’t Stop Believin’ (Journey cover)

  18. Save Rock and Roll

  19. Baby Annihilation

  20. Enter Sandman (Metallica cover)

  21. Dance, Dance

  22. Hold Me Like a Grudge

  23. Halloween (Misfits cover)

  24. You’re Crashing, but You’re No Wave

  25. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)

  26. Thnks fr th Mmrs

  27. Centuries

  28. Saturday

Are there tickets available?

The band added the extra date because the first set sold out so quickly.

Tickets start at £50 but are extremely limited and go up to £217. For more information, visit here.