Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani, Post Malone, Kelsea Ballerini and More to Perform at 2024 ACM Awards

Kelsea Ballerini will duet with Noah Kahan, while Nate Smith and Avril Lavigne will also take the stage together on May 16

<p>Phillip Faraone/WireImage; Todd Owyoung/NBC/NBCU Photo Bank via Getty; Axelle/Bauer-Griffin/FilmMagic</p> Blake Shelton, Gwen Stefani, Post Malone, Kelsea Ballerini

Phillip Faraone/WireImage; Todd Owyoung/NBC/NBCU Photo Bank via Getty; Axelle/Bauer-Griffin/FilmMagic

Blake Shelton, Gwen Stefani, Post Malone, Kelsea Ballerini

The 2024 ACM Awards are shaping up to be twice as nice this year thanks to a lineup of powerhouse duets!

The Academy of Country Music revealed the latest slew of performances on Tuesday, May 7, which will include Post Malone’s ACMs debut as well as three different duets featuring some of country music’s biggest stars.

Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani are set to perform together, while Kelsea Ballerini, who's up for female artist and album of the year, will take the stage with “Stick Season” singer Noah Kahan.

Related: Jelly Roll, Miranda Lambert, Lainey Wilson and More Announced as 2024 ACM Awards Performers

<p>Academy of Country Music Awards/Prime Video</p>

Academy of Country Music Awards/Prime Video

New male artist of the year Nate Smith and Avril Lavigne will also perform together, and 2022 new male artist of the year Parker McCollum will also sing.

The new additions join previously announced performances from Jason Aldean, Kane Brown, Jelly Roll, Cody Johnson, Miranda Lambert, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, Lainey Wilson and host Reba McEntire.

"I love live television. I get to sing a song, see what everybody else is promoting, their new material, but basically just to get to see my old friends and meet new people," McEntire recently told PEOPLE ahead of the ceremony, which will stream live on Prime Video. "I hope everyone tunes in and watches."

Related: Reba McEntire Says She 'Can't Wait' to Host the 2024 ACM Awards: 'I Am Tickled to Pieces'

The 59th ACM Awards are set to air live on Thursday, May 16 from the Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas.

Luke Combs leads this year’s nominations with eight nods, including entertainer of the year, male artist of the year, album of the year, song of the year, single of the year and music event of the year alongside Riley Green for "Different 'Round Here."

Megan Moroney and Morgan Wallen trail Combs with six apiece, while Cody Johnson, Chris Stapleton and Lainey Wilson follow with five each.

Related: Reba McEntire Details Her Backstage Rider for Upcoming 2024 ACM Awards Hosting Gig (Exclusive)

<p>Jason Kempin/Getty Images</p> Reba McEntire

Jason Kempin/Getty Images

Reba McEntire

Tracy Chapman received her first nomination for writing "Fast Car," which she originally released in 1988 and Combs re-released in 2023. Since Combs released his cover, the song reached No. 1 on the Country Airplay chart and No. 2 on the all-genre Billboard Hot 100 chart.

More first-time nominees include Kassi Ashton, Tyler Childers, Ashley Cooke, Hannah Ellis, Flatland Cavalry, Jelly Roll, Kameron Marlowe, Kylie Morgan, Neon Union, Restless Road, Conner Smith and Tigirlily Gold.

Tickets to attend the ACM Awards are available for purchase on SeatGeek. Fans can now stream the official ACM Awards playlist on Amazon Music, which celebrates this year's nominees.

For more People news, make sure to sign up for our newsletter!

Read the original article on People.