What is the 2021-2022 Dota Pro Circuit like

The 2021-2022 Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) kicked off on Monday (29 November).

The best Dota 2 teams from all around the world will be competing across an entire season to be the best in their region and qualify for The International (TI), the game's annual world championship tournament.

The 2021-2022 DPC has been split into three Tours for the Fall, Winter, and Spring — in contrast to only two Tours in the past season — and will be hosting the regional leagues from 29 November 2021 to 17 July 2022.

Each of the 2021-2022 DPC's tours will be split between regional league competitions and a Major tournament. The Fall Tour regional leagues will take place from 29 November 2021 to 23 January 2022, the Winter Tour regional leagues will follow from 14 March to 24 April, while the Spring Tour regional leagues have been scheduled from 6 June to 17 July.

For more details, read: 2021-2022 Dota Pro Circuit: Everything you need to know

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting